Service Providers -- Soil-Manure Testing Labs

Soil and Manure Analysis:

Neither endorsement of companies, individuals or their services mentioned is intended, nor is criticism implied of similar companies, individuals or their services not mentioned.

Labs listed on this web page may or may not be currently enrolled in the Iowa Department of Agriculture and Land Stewardship’s Soil Testing certification program.  Companies included on this page are listed at the request of the company.

 

AGVISE Laboratories, Inc. A & L Heartland Labs, Inc.
Cindy Evenson
902 13th St. North
P.O. Box 187
Benson, MN 56215
(320) 843- 4109
Fax: (320) 843-2074
Email: agvise@willmarnet.com
Darby Anderson
Brandi Masker
111 Linn St.
Atlantic, IA 50022
(712) 243-6933
Fax: (712) 243-5213
Email: danderson@allabs.com
bmasker@allabs.com
AgSource Laboratories Brookside Laboratories, Inc
Katie Lindaman
1701 Detroit St.
P.O. Box 247
Ellsworth, IA 50075
(515) 836-4444
Email: ellsworth@AgSource.com
Greg Meyer
200 White Mountain Drive
New Bremen, OH 45869
(419) 977-2766
Fax: (419) 977-2767
Email: greg@blinc.com
Foundation Analytical Laboratory, Inc Iowa Testing Laboratories, LLC
Diane Young
115 East Maple Street
Cherokee, IA 51012
(712) 225-6989
Fax: (712) 225-2042
Email: dyoung@foundationanalytical.com
Mike Trevis
1101 North Iowa Ave.
P.O. Box 188
Eagle Grove, IA 50533-0188
(515) 448-4741
Fax: (515) 448-3402
WATS: 1-800-274-7645
Email: mike@iowatestinglabs.com
Midwest Laboratories, Inc. MVTL Labs, Inc.
13611 B. Street
Omaha, NE 68144
(402) 334-7770
Derrick Black
1201 Lincoln Way
Nevada, IA 50201-0440
(515) 382-5486
Fax: (515) 382-3885
Email: mvtlia@mvtl.com
Perry Agricultural Lab, Inc. Stearns DHIA Lab
15241 Pike 138
P.O. Box 418
St. Hwy 54 East
Bowling Green, MO 63334
(573) 324-2931
Email: palinc@hughes.net
Cheri Ladwig
825 12th Street South
PO Box 227
Sauk Centre, MN 56378
1-800-369-2697
Local: (320) 352-2028
Fax: (320) 352-6163
Email: cheril@stearnsdhialab.com
(Manure Testing Only)
Ward Laboratories, Inc.  
Raymond Ward
4007 Cherry Ave
P.O. Box 788
Kearney, NE 68848
(308) 234-2418
Fax: (308) 234-1940
Email: rayward@wardlab.com
 

 

Soil Testing Only:

Neither endorsement of companies, individuals or their services mentioned is intended, nor is criticism implied of similar companies, individuals or their services not mentioned.

AgSource Harris Laboratories ISU Soil Testing and Plant Analysis Lab
300 Speedway Circle
Unit 2
Lincoln, NE 68052
(402) 476-0300
Renuka Mathur or Kerry Culp
G501 Agronomy Hall
Ames, IA 50011
(515) 294- 3076
Fax:  (515) 294-5567
Email: soiltest@iastate.edu
Soil Management Consultants  
Arden Shindoll
5421 Tarena Court S.W.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
(319) 364- 7645
Fax: (319)862-2040
Cell: (319)350-1871
Email: ashindol@inav.net